Tuesday ● June 18th, 2019 ● 2:45am

Let them eat cake.

Jaecyn Bayne “Heat Stroke” ft. Keith Murray [DON’T SLEEP]

Before Jaecyn Bayne releases his debut LP, Audio Therapy,, he will be releasing a new EP, The Prognosis, as well.

Signed to renowned Jazz label “Owl Studios”, Jaecyn Bayne’s debut LP, Audio Therapy, is slated for a 4-24-2012 release date and will feature guest appearances from Styles P, Fred the Godson & Canibus alongside production from Streetrunner and Bronze Nazareth among others.

Here is the second leak, “Heat Stroke,” ft. Keith Murray from Jaecyn Bayne’s The Prognosis EP.

Thanks for your vote! Now share your feelings with the rest of the world via Twitter.
So... What did you think of this submission?
  • Epic!
  • Dope!
  • Good!
  • Boring!
  • Bad!
  • Kill Me!