Sunday ● December 16th, 2018 ● 12:52am

Let them eat cake.

New Mixtape: Weirdo King (@WeirdoKingTweet) – Weirdo Trap

Memphis songwriter Weirdo King presents Weirdo Trap hosted by Trap-A-Holics and DJ Paul KOM of Three 6 Mafia. The original mixtape is produced by DJ Paul with co-production from Twhy, and is available on iTunes, Spotify, Tidal and all other digital platforms via

Weirdo Trap tracklist:

01. Intro
02. I’m Famous
03. Made It Out
04. Choo Choo
05. Match Sum
06. Trap It Out
07. Set Up
08. Bingo ft. DJ Paul KOM
09. Skit
10. Run It Up
11. Look At Me
12. Ay Mane, Say Mane
13. Outro

Follow | |

Thanks for your vote! Now share your feelings with the rest of the world via Twitter.
So... What did you think of this submission?
  • Epic!
  • Dope!
  • Good!
  • Boring!
  • Bad!
  • Kill Me!