Thursday ● July 18th, 2019 ● 2:34am

Let them eat cake.

Droopy & Mosé “Palace” EP [DON’T SLEEP!]


Hip hop producer Droopy out of Melbourne, Australia teams up with emcee and multiinstrumentalist Mosé to hand select 3 tracks out of 53 for their new EP, “Palace”.

Palace is the culmination of love for music, style and hard work. A melting pot of musicality and emotion, Palace marks a
new beginning of sorts for a heavily slept on duo, Droopy & Mosé, whom are poised to jumpstart the renewal of a heavily
slept on scene. Always a beautiful partnership when the two join forces, Palace constitutes a brief, but powerful threetrack release, which covers all bases, and keeps the listener craving for more. Hard hitting beats, laced with expressive, soulful
chords, layered with thought-provoking yet beautiful lyricism.

Palace does not aim to be the new-release, up-to-date, progressive hype music that is commonly heard nowadays. All we
want to do is combine our love of hip-hop with some classic flows, leaving the listener with something destined for the
repeat button.

Thanks for your vote! Now share your feelings with the rest of the world via Twitter.
So... What did you think of this submission?
  • Epic!
  • Dope!
  • Good!
  • Boring!
  • Bad!
  • Kill Me!