Tuesday ● June 18th, 2019 ● 2:44am

Let them eat cake.

Magnificent Blitzkrieg “Bonne Nuit” [DOPE!]

Here’s the newest single from the collabo project with Atari Blitzkrieg & producer magOwl, “Magnificent Blitzkrieg.” 3 years in the making, the project features Breez Evahflowin, Moka Only, Junclassic and more.

The track is called “Bonne Nuit,” french for Good Night, produced by magOwl and performed by Atari Blitzkrieg. The full release will be available 5/1/12 through Godsendant Music.

Thanks for your vote! Now share your feelings with the rest of the world via Twitter.
So... What did you think of this submission?
  • Epic!
  • Dope!
  • Good!
  • Boring!
  • Bad!
  • Kill Me!